Bijou Tie Giveaway WINNERS

winner

[photo source]

Big huge thanks goes out to all of you who entered the Bijou Tie giveaway! I also want to send special thanks to Jenny of Every Day is a Holiday for mentioning Bijou Ties in her Friday Favorites this week. The ♥ and support I receive from all of you always blows my mind and is always appreciated so much. xo.

Without further ado, the winners of the Bijou Tie Giveaway are:
Jessica W. | Elana K. | Alex M.

Congratulations! I’ve sent emails out to all the winners. If you are one of the winners and have not received an email from me, please check your junk mail folder or email me at christine at flappergirl dot org.

2 Responses to Bijou Tie Giveaway WINNERS

  1. Yay, soooo excited!!! Thank you <3!!

  2. You are so welcome! Love your designs, and I’m happy to share!!!
    Xo

Leave a Reply

