Introducing Bijou Ties + A Giveaway

Bijou Ties by Flapper Girl

I’m pleased as punch to announce that my line of ladies pin-on bow ties—or Bijou Ties, as I’m lovingly calling them—are now available in the Flapper Girl Shop. Each Bijou Tie has a standard bar pin secured to its back, which allows you to pin your bow anywhere you’d like to any garment you choose. They are adorable on collared shirts and dresses (as pictured above) but also look great as a lovely bow brooch that can be worn on dresses, cardigans, jackets, sweaters, etc.

I’ve also whipped up a special limited edition batch of Bijou Ties that I’m giving away. Three lucky winners will each receive one of these ties. I wanted it to be a fun surprise for whoever wins, so the design will remain a mystery—but I’ll give you a hint that the design is very retro and the colorway features a lovely robin’s egg blue. If you you’d like a chance to win please enter the giveaway on Rafflecopter.

Thank you to everyone for your love and support! You guys are the best ♥

23 Responses to Introducing Bijou Ties + A Giveaway

  1. eeep, so excited, they all look amazing!!!!!

  2. Dylan says:

    The black and white tie on the middle right is awesome! These are beyond cute.

  3. danielle says:

    LOVE the Black Polka Dots – Flower Adornments tie! SO cute!

  4. Sara White says:

    Oh I love the black one with polka dots! The flower pieces on that are fantastic!

  5. Darcy says:

    These are just adorable!!!!

  6. LA says:

    Very cute! My inner geek wants to see a Dr Who one in deep blue and burgundy. :)

  7. Bivi says:

    The Black and Pink Flowers one is just so damn adorable!

  8. Bivi says:

    I shared the giveaway on Facebook!

  9. Danyelle says:

    The pink and red ones are my favorites!

  10. These are really cute! My favorite is probably the pastel blue and pink<3

    I shared it on facebook of course!

    Anyway, I hope they'll be as big a hit as your other ties:)

  11. Typhani D'Angela says:

    I love the black tie with the black and white stripe ribbon detail ( middle row on far right) :)

  12. I absolutely adore these! It would make it so easy to be a cutey in any outfit!

  13. Oh my gosh! I adore them all!! hmm.. but my favorite would be the black with pink flowers! :) so so sweet!!! XO

  14. All the new Bilou ties are SO cute, but If I had to pick a favorite, I’d pick the top row, middle black floral tie with black tails!! It will go with all my light colored lacy peter pan collared blouses!! Yay!!

  15. OK, I just looked in your Etsy shop & I’m in LOVE with everything!!! I have to buy something NOW!!!

  16. Sarah Willoughby says:

    I absolutely love everything!

  17. Omg Nikki says:

    I like the ones where the hanging ribbons match the tie’s color. My fav is the black one with pink flowers, more versatile :)

  18. katharine says:

    I am obsessed with the black tie//black&white ribbon combo! sosocute!!

  19. Elana says:

    Can all of them be my favorite? ;) I love the classic black and white/striped one!

  20. Jamie Rose says:

    I really love the black polka dot one. So cute!

  21. Marlen says:

    My favorite one is the floral one!

  22. misa reinertsen says:

    My favorite is the black and white one with the polka dots!

Leave a Reply

