Badass Vintage Street Style: Blazers

blazers[photo source]

I love this photo of these ladies in their summer attire. Somehow they make those blazers look so casual and badass. This is something I have never been able to do. Some women can look stunning in a blazer*, but I always end up looking extremely unstylish. Maybe my body type just can’t pull it off. Or perhaps it takes the right vintage blazer to do the trick. All I know is that this photo is really inspring—and maybe the next time I see a kick-ass vintage blazer in a thrift store, I’ll at least try it on and see what happens.

* For example, Lisa looks so badass and gorgeous in her gray blazer.
3 Responses to Badass Vintage Street Style: Blazers

  1. Cris says:

    Hello! Just discovered your blog and love it! and I just wanted to let you know that I felt very identified with you:

    – your outfits are awesome, just my style.
    – I’m pretty obsessed with Neko Case right know
    – My name is Cristina (as yours, but in spanish, i live in Barcelona)
    – I’m a graphic designer
    – I’ve an etsy shop too (https://www.etsy.com/shop/NowOrNeverJewelry?ref=si_shop)

    Loved to find you and i’ll follow you :)
    Cris

Leave a Reply

