Oh Yes!

badass[photo source • spotted on Alex‘s always-amazing Pinterest page]

Guess what? It’s finally March and I’m excited for spring and more daylight hours and wearing outfits that look like this!

In other news, my band The Secret Ceremony is heading out into the woods tomorrow for a photo shoot with this talented lady. Am I excited? Witch, please!

6 Responses to Oh Yes!

  1. haha, no credit needed :)
    Doesn’t she look amazing though!!!
    So freaking excited for you, can’t wait to see the pictures!

    xo

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      I gotta give you credit, because everyone should be following your boards! You post the best stuff :)

  2. Danielle says:

    Ooooh, I can’t wait to see those photos!

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      I just got back from the shoot, and I’m really excited! I think they are going to turn out really great :)

  3. deerdonna says:

    man i love her hair, so cute!

Leave a Reply

