Wardrobe Wishlist

ww1

Currently wishing I was wearing this lovely outfit today.

1. Black Ball Bag • 2. Gisele Lace Hold Ups • 3. Knits About Time Dress
4. Heart Driving Gloves • 5. Nana Shoes

4 Responses to Wardrobe Wishlist

  1. Love this whole outfit…the price tag, not so much, yikes!

  2. lisa says:

    I would love this entire outfit! I love how it’s neutrals but with so many fun details. I wish I had a use for a wool dress but living in PHX, not so much :)

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      In Oregon, I could not survive the long winters without wool. Last winter I discovered the fabulousness of wool tights, which actually keep my legs warmer than pants do.

      I would love to visit Arizona someday! The SW always seems like such a dreamy place to visit in early spring—it would be such an awesome place to hide from the constant rain of the NW :)

Leave a Reply

