Free Vintage Halloween Printables: Cute & Spooky Cupcake Toppers

Sometime over the past year I decided to stop making and selling cupcake picks in my Etsy Shop. They weren’t fitting in with my brand anymore, so it was just time to move on. They really are super cute, though, and I feel like all my design files shouldn’t go to waste, just sitting on my hard drive unused.

So since Halloween is coming up, I’d like to share some FREE Vintage Halloween design files that you can use to make your own cupcake picks, or whatever other crafty project you’d like to use them for. The images come from some vintage gummed labels I have in my Halloween ephemera collection. I scanned them, cleaned them up, and set them against black & teal backgrounds.

Just click on the images below, and you’ll be taken to the pdf files that you can download. Have fun and go get your craft on! xo

Note: Since the images are 300dpi (for printing) the files are kinda big. They may take a minute or two to download.

2 Responses to Free Vintage Halloween Printables: Cute & Spooky Cupcake Toppers

  1. Sway says:

    Garrhhh I forgot to comment earlier!! I just HAD to include your gorgeous toppers on my Friday Love – DIY Halloween post. Chirstine – they are just adorable!!! I printed some out for us too, but we totally munched all the cupcakes before I could take a picture hahah! Thank you so much babe – they are just THE best!!!!! Love them to pieces!!
    And love you too :) xxxxxxxxx

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Yay! I’m glad you found them useful :) And thank you SO MUCH for including them on your beautiful blog. xoxo

Leave a comment