Retro Academia Inspired Stationery

[Promotional Pennant, Letterhead (Back & Front), Envelope, Business Card (Back & Front), Promotional Buttons]
[Resume (Back & Front), Estimate & Confirmation Contract, Invoice]

When I was creating my professional stationery over the past few months, I wanted to make something playful & unique that reflected my personality. The final product is this retro academia stationery that I’m very pleased with.

4 Responses to Retro Academia Inspired Stationery

  1. Katie says:

    I love this! Your portfolio looks awesome, as well, you should be super proud. I’m always impressed with your graphic design, and you just keep getting better. Congratulations on finishing another quarter!

  2. Danielle says:

    Utterly freakin’ awesome! I love it all! The pennant is so cool.

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Thanks Danielle! :)

      The other side of the pennant has my last name on it in the same retro font. I’m so glad I was able to find a classmate who could screen print them for me!

Leave a Reply

