Lady Tie Giveaway Winners

[Photo Template by Pugly Pixel]

I’d like to send a big ol’ THANK YOU to everyone who took the survey and entered the Lady Tie giveaway. I appreciate all your ♥ and support, and I wish I could send you all a tie, because you’re all fabulous!

I numbered the entries in the order I received them on Survey Monkey, and then used a good ol’ random number generator to pick the winners:

The three lucky winners are:
Lisa S. | Cedra S. | Amanda A.

Congratulations! I’ve sent emails out to all the winners. If you are one of the winners and have not received an email from me, please check your junk mail folder or email me at christine at flappergirl dot org.

3 Responses to Lady Tie Giveaway Winners

  1. deerdonna says:

    yaaay congrats to the winners!!! p.s. sorry i have been lacking in blog comments, i have had a blog break, but now im back!! xoxoxo happy easter gorgeous xoxo and to nattie!!!

  2. Sway says:

    Congrats Ladies!!! What a cool Easter pressie win!
    And congrats on all the love the Lady Ties are getting around the blogosphere, Christine!
    Huge love,
    Shann xx

  3. flappergirlcreations says:

    Awww! Thanks ladies! <3 <3 You guys are the best :)

Leave a Reply

