New Lady Ties for Spring & Summer + A GIVEAWAY!

Flapper Girl Lady Ties Spring & Summer Collection 2012

Flapper Girl Lady Ties Spring & Summer Collection 2012[Photo Templates by Pugly Pixel]

Hey everyone! I’m super excited to announce that I’ve stocked the Flapper Girl Shop with a new collection of lovely Lady Ties. This Spring & Summer collection includes new solid-color ties in coral, blue, purple, pink, brown, and mustard. I’ve also been adding dainty lace flower appliques to these ties—which are completely adorable and perfect for the season! Each of the new solid color ties are available both in classic solid style or with the dainty flower adornments! I’ve also included some new micro polka dot prints in vibrant pink, spring green, and chocolate brown—and last but not least, I created a Sassy Sailor Lady Tie that was inspired by my latest obsession with 1920s beachwear, and is perfect for nautical summer excursions:

Flapper Girl Sassy Sailor Women's Neck Tie

Also—to celebrate the launch of this new line, I am having a little giveaway! THREE lucky winners will win their choice of Lady Tie from my shop (retail price $20 or less). For your chance to win, please take this super quick five-question survey* about your favorite blogs and indie shops.

I will pick THREE winners at random on Wednesday, April 14 Good luck and thank you for all your ♥ and support! xo

* I am asking you about your favorite blogs and indie shops because I am currently working on an advertising campaign and I would like to know where my customers shop and hang out online. All information you provide won’t be used for anything else besides market research for this project.  I will never sell or share any information you provide in this survey. Thanks! :)
8 Responses to New Lady Ties for Spring & Summer + A GIVEAWAY!

  1. ohangelina says:

    hi, i ve completed the survey, love the ties thank you!

  2. papersparrowetsyshop says:

    these are amazing! Love the sailor one and the little lace appliques. Just took the survey :)

  3. Thanks for the chance to win one of these

  4. Sway says:

    Honey, you are fantastic – these new ones are amazing!! I can’t decide whether I like the nautical or mushroom one more…..decisions, decisions!
    So I had to post about them :) Hope thats ok!
    I’m off to play with your survey now. Wishing you a beautiful weekend (full of sales haha)!
    Luv & hugs,
    Shann xx

    Ps. Heres the link: http://loversnotliars.blogspot.com.au/2012/03/its-friday-im-in-love_30.html

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Thank you! You are the sweetest! I have been so busy workin’ this week I haven’t had time to read any of my favorite blogs! I will swing by yours this weekend to say hello :)

  5. Elide says:

    Wow, that nautical tie is the cat’s pajamas! ;)

Leave a Reply

