Winter Apron Giveaway

Are you getting into the holiday spirit? Things are feeling festive around these parts and I wanted to spread some Xmas cheer, so I’m hosting a quick giveaway for this wintry apron inspired by Snegurochka the snow princess from Russian folklore, Queen Frostine from CandyLand, and the enchanting images I’ve seen of the Icehotel in Lapland.

To enter to win this apron, just leave me a comment on this post telling me your favorite thing about this time of year. Please be sure to leave your URL or email address so I have a way to contact you if you win.

I will draw a winner on Friday, December 16—that’s just two days away. Good luck! ♥

* * *

And the winner is…

Comment #5, which belongs to Lauren! Congratulations, Lauren—an email has been sent to you so you can claim your prize.

Big thanks to all who entered. You guys rock! xo

10 Responses to Winter Apron Giveaway

  1. Meredith says:

    Snow, knee highs, tights, sweaters, scarves, and lights. :)

  2. shebicycles says:

    I always loved your Yeti apron :), but this is very festive and quite lovely as well. My favorite thing about the holidays may sound strange, but I love holiday travel. We typically drive out of state at some point during the holidays, and I like riding thru new scenery with a hot cup of coffee, listening to this year’s Christmas tunes, seeing the snow falling (lightly) outside, and even stopping at the travel stops with all of the families and people. It’s the one thing that makes it feel like Christmas for me.

  3. Katie says:

    I love the smell – that first biting smell of the cold weather and snow coming!

  4. Cindi says:

    “Happy Holidays!” Our family picks one family a year through
    a charity and gives to that family what they need/want…Christmas
    to me is ~ shiny lights, tinsel, holidays songs, a giving spirit,
    decorations, family, friends, snow, fireplaces, caroling, snowmen,
    and the forgiving and giving spirits. Your apron is fabulous!
    Many thanks, Cindi

  5. Lauren says:

    My favorite thing about this time of year is Santa. (And I am not a 6 year old girl, either).

  6. My favorite time about the Holidays is that Peace, Love, & Joy is promoted. And Christmas Carols :)

  7. I love getting out my vintage tree ornament collection… the only thing I collect and I only see them once a year.:)

  8. i love the way the air feels and smells. ^_^

  9. Martha Whitney says:

    That’s easy….. opening my box of Flapper Girl schwag! Everything looks so wonderful and perfect!!!! Thank you so much. I especially love the Christmas ornaments.(I want to keep them all for myself and not hand them out to my guests!) They’re so cute and everything is so wonderfully executed – très professionnel. Thank you so much. I hope you have the merriest Christmas!

  10. Love your apron! I enjoy the lights and return to a simple faith this time of year. Miracles abound!

Leave a Reply

