New Website

Flapper Girl Website

I’m super excited to announce that Flapper Girl has a new website. I designed and built it myself, and was lucky to be able to do so as part of my senior thesis project at school*.

Let me know what you think! Do you like the revamped logo and the new look?

Oh! Also, Flapper Girl has a Tumblr now too. I will still post on here, but I’ll also be doing a bit of Tumbling as well, so let’s be Tumblr friends.

*As my friend Noel said—”Hell yeah! Double dipping!”
8 Responses to New Website

  1. Danielle says:

    It all looks awesome, I love the design! Very well done.

  2. Elide says:

    Love it! Especially the repeating lips pattern in the background. I also like that overall the colors are lighter but there’s still enough black to match your aesthetic.

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Thank you Elide! It was quite the process to get everything just right. This project went a lot of different ways before it ended up here. I have new product packaging mock-ups too! I should email you some pics to show you. I’m not sure how long it will take to integrate the new product packaging, but I’m really giddy about it :)

  3. Shann says:

    Yay Christine! It’s beautiful! Well done You! Loving the tiny kissy lips background – so sweet.
    I’m a Tumblr-bum too, so I’ll follow you :) Mine is loversnotliars
    Have been rocking my beautiful ladytie all over the place lately and getting a TONNE of compliments – am sending them all to your shop :)
    Merriest Merries!
    Luvluv
    Shann xxx

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Thank you Shann! You are the sweetest! I’m so glad you love your Lady Tie <333 P.S. I'm following you on Tumblr! xoxo

  4. Ethel Stark says:

    nice very. Knittn’ Kitten designed by Christine for school too. We love ours too.

Leave a Reply

