Marlene Dietrich in Touch of Evil

The last movie we watched in my Film Noir class this quarter was Touch of Evil which, to my delight, featured one of my favorite vintage gals Marlene Dietrich as a minor (but incredibly awesome and witty) character named Tanya. She had two really top-notch scenes:

Finals week has officially begun around here. I have a lot of studying, designing, printing, revising, more printing, photographing, more designing, more printing, and test-taking ahead of me. It’s all over on December 8, and then I can begin to relax into Xmas break. See you then!

2 Responses to Marlene Dietrich in Touch of Evil

  1. deer donna says:

    i am loving your new logo.. it looks lovely. xox.

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Thanks! I’m finishing up my branding project for school this week. I will take lots of photos of everything and share it all soon. Plus I will be unveiling my new website in the coming weeks :)

Leave a Reply

