Another Clearance Sale (Aprons, Cozies, & Knickers, OH MY)

The other day I received a box of goodies from a little boutique I had been consigning at in Maine. It had been years since I had sent in goodies, and the box I received from them was filled with adorable things from Flapper Girl’s past, including my Oh Deer! hostess aprons, squirrel coffee cozies, and ruffle-bum knickers! Since these are things I no longer make, I’m going to offer them up at rock-bottom prices!

First up for grabs are the hostess aprons for only $10 (regular price is $35—that’s over 70% off!)

So here’s the deal—just like past clearance sales, I don’t have time to photograph these sale items. I’m going to number the aprons, and describe the color and fabric combinations of each one. All these clearance aprons are my Oh Deer! apron design, which is this style:

These are the aprons I have available for $10 each:

SOLD APRON #1
Tulle Skirt: Lavender
Waistband/Ties/Pocket: Light & Dark Lavender & White Gingham
Rickrack Accents: White

SOLD APRON #2
Tulle Skirt: Mint Green
Waistband/Ties/Pocket: Cream-colored cotton fabric with a light brown and light green dainty floral pattern
Rickrack Accents: Vintage Brown & Gold

SOLD APRON #3
Tulle Skirt: Rose Pink
Waistband/Ties/Pocket: Black cotton fabric with pink rosebuds and tiny delicate polkadots
Rickrack Accents: Dark Rose Pink

SOLD APRON #4
Tulle Skirt: Orange
Waistband/Ties/Pocket: White cotton fabric with a yellow, orange, and green dainty floral pattern
Rickrack Accents: Muted Medium Spring Green

SOLD APRON #5
Tulle Skirt: White
Waistband/Ties/Pocket: Light & Dark Sky Dlue & white gingham cotton fabric
Rickrack Accents: White

• US Shipping is $3, no matter how many you order!
• International Shipping is $5, no matter how many you order!

HOW TO ORDER
If you’d like to place an order, please send me an email at christine@flappergirl.org, letting me know which apron(s) you’d like to buy. I will then set up a reserved order for you on Etsy, and update this page as aprons are sold. Thanks!

ALSO…
• If you are interested in the squirrel coffee cozies, I am offering them up for only $4 each (regular price $12). Please email me for color combinations.

• If you are interested in the ruffle-bum knickers, I am offering them up for only $8 each (regular price $25). I have six in stock in a range of colors and sizes. Please email me for more details and photos.

Leave a Reply

