Halloween Apron Sale + A Giveaway!

Vintage Inspired Halloween Aprons

Here at Flapper Girl headquarters I am getting super excited for Halloween, and I hope you are too! To help spread some holiday cheer, I’ve put all my Halloween aprons on sale! That’s right—from now until October 31, I’m offering 40% off all Halloween aprons! How’s that for a sweet treat?

If you check out the sale section of the Flapper Girl shop, you might find some other discounted spooky goodies lurking about too. *grin*

Oh, but that’s not all! Since today is all about the treats, I’m also giving away a Halloween apron to one lucky Flapper Girl reader. The apron up for grabs is my Feelin’ Batty apron, which is modeled by the lovely Theresa of Roaring Design in the photo below.

Vintage Halloween Apron Witch Costume

To enter to win the Feelin’ Batty apron, just leave me a comment on this post telling me your favorite thing about Halloween. Please be sure to leave your URL or email address so I have a way to contact you if you win.

I will draw a winner on Friday, October 21! Good luck! ♥

* * *

And the winner is…

Comment #9, which belongs to Arlene Eisenhower! Congratulations, Arlene—an email has been sent to you so you can claim your prize.

Big thanks to all who entered. You guys rock! xo

12 Responses to Halloween Apron Sale + A Giveaway!

  1. what a pretty apron! my favorite thing about halloween is going to a million parties! most of my friends are really into halloween so there are a few every weekend in october. i love it.

  2. Katie says:

    Lovely! I think for me, it’s a tie between spooky fun costumes and candy. Boy, do I love a holiday that’s all about the candy!

  3. Nicole says:

    I love Halloween decorations and watching tons of horror movies!

  4. i love the way the air smells and feels around halloween time!
    xox- dani (goodgodthehottnessofthedani@gmail.com)

  5. deer donna says:

    my favorite thing is the dressing up and decorating for sure! and making excuses to wear more black hehehe.

  6. How can I resist putting my name in the cauldron for this one? :)

  7. Cee says:

    This is lovely!! My favorite thing about Halloween is decorating pumpkins with my daughter and driving around to look at houses.

  8. lisa says:

    my favorite thing about halloween is being able to dress as ridiculous or off the wall as you want with no judgements
    and that nice smell of cinnamon and rain that hangs in the air.

    lotusleaves1@gmail.com

  9. Arlene Eisenhower says:

    What a neat halloween treat! and that’s just what l do love about Halloween~ the treats! and dressing up!

  10. Love the little Halloween “sweet peas” who trick or treat down our street!

    mseekins@comcast.net

  11. Cori says:

    ooh, i just like acquiring more decorations for my house at the after halloween sales :0)

  12. Arlene Eisenhower says:

    so excited to get your message that l won!! thank you so much! I will be checking my email tomorrow and get back to you!! Thanks a zillion!!

Leave a Reply

