Lady Tie Winner

Before I announce the winner of the Lady Tie Launch Party Giveaway, I just want to say a huge thank you to all who entered the contest! Big thanks are in order for Miss Donna too, who graciously blogged about my giveaway last week. I’m really touched to witness so many people get excited over this new line. You all rock, and I wish I could give a tie to all of you.

And now, the proverbial drumroll please! The winner is…

Comment #3 which belongs to Miss Esmeralda! Congratulations!

One Response to Lady Tie Winner

  1. deerdonna says:

    big kisses to you my sweet! you look so cute in your lady tie!

    congrats to your winner! XOXO

Leave a Reply

