Lady Ties Launch Party

Handmade Retro Ladies Ties

Twelve different styles of Lady Ties are now available in the Flapper Girl Shop.

To celebrate the launch of this new line, I am having a little giveaway! For a chance to win your choice of Lady Tie from my shop, leave me a comment telling me which current design is your favorite, and what colors or patterns you would like to see next. Please be sure to leave your URL or email address so I have a way to contact you if you win.

I will pick a winner at random on Friday, September 30th! Good luck and thank you for all your ♥ and support! xo

14 Responses to Lady Ties Launch Party

  1. Lisa says:

    I love love love the purple rosebuds ladytie! I would love to have one with little animals on it too! <3

  2. Amanda White says:

    I am a big fan of bright primary colours so naturally the red and white lady tie caught my eye. I’d love to see some nautical themed lady ties :)

  3. :D
    My total favorite ‘pretty purple flowers’ is followed closely by ‘purple rosebuds’ (which reminds me of my mom). I would love to see a nice organic green/brown combo- something kinda muted and dusty looking- like an old library. Or maybe a peppy black and white uniformy type one.
    These were/ are an excellent idea. I love them.

  4. deerdonna says:

    i lovee the brown with white polka dots! i am so blogging about this!!

    <3 xoxox

    oh yes, also, next, i would like to see red and white stripes!

  5. Mary Rebecca says:

    They are all so great! I really like the Pastel Floral one. :D
    I think stripes would be fun too

    Mary Rebecca
    http://www.maryrebecca.com

  6. Cornelia says:

    I love them all! But certainly the Brown with White Polka Dots is very cute.

    Maybe some other polkadot prints would be nice?

    Cornelia

    porcelina[at]live[dot]nl

  7. How cute! I really love the Autumn Floral one.w

    I’d like to see some shiny ones in just one color, grey for instance:)

  8. Eeeeeee polka dots <3 I am in love with your lady ties! I would looooove to see some more Halloween ones like the wonderful Donna is sporting <3

    sherixfirefly[at]hotmail.co.uk

  9. Katie says:

    Congrats on the launch! I love the TEAL one!

  10. Nicole says:

    My favorites are the teal and mint green. I think the prints are fun, but you should definitely make a solid black one too!

  11. Shann says:

    They all rock! My fav is the mint green pretty! I just love your Lady-ties!!

    Hmmm I think I’d like to see either nautical ones (y’know, blue and anchors etc) or maybe some circus themed ones!
    Cheers,
    Shann

  12. katrina says:

    OMG, i’ve gotta get one of these. LOVE.

  13. katrina says:

    sorry, this is an addendum to my previous comment. they’re all lovely, but if i had to choose 1, this is my fave:

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/82212686/womens-neck-tie-autumn-floral

    how about solid colors?

  14. Jen says:

    I love all the floral ties! I’m crazy for florals.. but it’d be nice to see a tie like this in a lovely cream textured knit or something really luxe.. or LEATHER?! (or vinyl)

Leave a Reply

