Lady Ties for All!

Proof that Lady Ties are coming soon!

Expect them to be in the Flapper Girl shop later next week.

2 Responses to Lady Ties for All!

  1. deerdonna says:

    yaaaaaaay i cannot WAIT to see the patterns… i will have to snag me some more! :D

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      I’m excited to launch these :) My first batch is almost done. I just need to attach snaps to them and photograph them this week.

      I also designed some cute packaging for them and am getting it all printed through Vista Print. I hope it comes in the mail soooooon! :)

Leave a Reply

