Feeling the Love

I’m totally feeling the Flapper Girl love this week and want to say a big thank you to all of you for your ♥ & support!

The lovely and talented Danielle of Ghosts Waltz said the sweetest things about my work on her blog, and took some lovely photos too! Her review put a big smile on my face.

* * *


I spotted my Spooky Owl Night Apron on yesterday’s Etsy Gifts email!

* * *

Two of my Halloween garlands were featured on a list of 20 Spooktacular Halloween Decorations over on Babble.

* * *

Thank you for all the love, everyone! It means so much to me that people like my work enough to share it with others. I really appreciate your support, and I really love hearing about how my work brings joy into your lives. xo

3 Responses to Feeling the Love

  1. deerdonna says:

    awww i am so glad i brought two of the best women in the world together via my blog party hehe xox

    you deserve ALL the love you get and more.. you are so wonderful!

  2. Danielle says:

    Congrats on those features! I agree with Donna, you definitely deserve all of the support!

  3. flappergirlcreations says:

    You ladies are the best! Love you guys! xoxo

Leave a Reply

