How to Order Ice Cream Like it’s 1978

Retro Ice Cream

Baskin Robbins 1970s

Old Ice Cream Store

Vintage Ice Cream Dessert

Old School Restaurant

1970s Dude Eating Ice Cream

I scored an amazing set of vintage Consumer Sequential Flash Cards from 1978 at the Dusty Tiger in Sellwood this weekend. More How-to sequences to come later!

P.S. These cards confirmed two things for me: Uniforms were so much better in the past; and old school slab serif fonts will always have a special place in my heart.

2 Responses to How to Order Ice Cream Like it’s 1978

  1. Inky says:

    I’ll vouch for this – totally accurate. I graduated from high school that year and I think I dated that guy ;)

Leave a Reply

