Giveaway Winners!

Congratulations to the winners of the Happy Birthday Giveaway! I have sent you all emails, so if you don’t see an email from me in your inbox, please check your junk mail folder or email me at christine at flappergirl dot org.

I want to say a big ol’ THANK YOU to all who entered the contest! Thank you for the happy birthday wishes, and thank you for reading my blog too. xoxo

8 Responses to Giveaway Winners!

  1. Nicole A says:

    awe you’re so cute! :)

  2. anna says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

  3. deer donna says:

    oh my god your accent is adorable!!! <333

    i should put my aussie accent up one day. it is such a shame i didn't win koz i would have loved you to say 'deer donna' in your cute voice hehe :D

    oh my god i sounded like such a creep! :P

  4. deer donna says:

    hey, i have been meaning to ask, do you have a button you can email me so i can feature your etsy shop on my sidebar?

    xox

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Not yet! But I will make one :) And send it to you soon :D And I will be sending you some donut postcards in via snail mail soon, too! <3

Leave a Reply

