Pretty Mean Desserts

Believe it or not, this was my typography homework this weekend.

Go to Hell Cupcakes

Screw You Jellyroll

Piss Off Donuts

6 Responses to Pretty Mean Desserts

  1. Cory says:

    That is awesome!

  2. deer donna says:

    oh my god i love “piss off” donuts hehe this is classic!!! :D

    xxx

  3. fluffyghost says:

    Oooh i love typography so fun! Yours are awesome. Cup cake one def the fave! Keep it up please would love to see more :D

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Thanks! I’m still working on this project in school. I’m making a music video with this concept. I will post it when I’m done :)

Leave a Reply

