Some Things I’ve Been Making

Recently I was commissioned to make 10 custom coffee cup cozies with coffee cups on them. I think they turned out pretty darn cute.

I might make this new design one of my regular options. What do you think?

Custome Retro Wedding Garland

I’m so happy to now offer a fun color customization option on my 1920s-inspired LOVE garland. I am really excited to have fun playing with color in this design.

This week I made the garland you see above for a customer who needed something special for her sister’s bachelorette party. I love the sunny, bright pop of the yellow. So pretty!

2 Responses to Some Things I’ve Been Making

  1. aarti says:

    hey! i was watching portlandia the other day and saw you’re products there! it was so cool! my sister was watching it with me, and i was like, ‘OH THAT GIRL I FOLLOW HER BLOG’ aha, just thought i’d share that with you(: keep up the great work!<3

Leave a Reply

