Giveaway! Win a Vintage-Inspired Etsy Shop Set!

Would you like to win one of my vintage-inspired Etsy Shop Sets? Each of my sets includes a shop banner, avatar, reserved order graphic, and custom order graphic.

I’m giving away Etsy Shop Sets to THREE lucky winners! If you win, you get to choose which set you’d like from my graphics shop.

To enter, just leave me a comment on this post telling me your favorite Etsy Shop Set at Flapper Girl Graphics.

For extra chances to win:
1. Tweet this giveaway and leave me a comment telling me you did so.
2. Post about this giveaway on Facebook and leave me a comment telling me you did so.
3. Blog about this giveaway and leave a comment with a link to your blog.

Please make sure you leave your email address in your comment(s) so that I can contact you if you win.

This contest is open until 11:59pm on Thursday, February 24. I will choose THREE winners at random (using a random number generator), and announce who they are on Friday, February 25.

Good luck!

8 Responses to Giveaway! Win a Vintage-Inspired Etsy Shop Set!

  1. Kristina says:

    My favorite is the “DELUXE Retro 1950s Kitten and Blue Linen Premade Etsy Shop Set” it’s so cute and I love kittehs!

  2. Grace says:

    My favorite is the retro kitten etsy shop set :) So cute!

  3. WOW, I love the kitten one and the nest. I’ve just opened my baby dedicated store and they would be perfect.
    Thanks a lot for that!

  4. Rachel says:

    My favorite is the Retro Kitten Etsy shop set. Adorable!

  5. Rachel says:

    I tweeted about this giveaway :)

  6. My favorite is the DELUXE Retro 1950s Kitten and Blue Linen Premade Etsy Shop Set, which would be PERFECT for my shop (about to be launched)!

  7. Hi! I just posted your giveaway on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

