Workin’ Hard

It’s been another insanely busy quarter at school. Cool stuff is happening, though. All the students in three different design classes had to create a visual identity for one of three real-life clients—either an herbalist school, a catering service, or a cleaning service. Last week we all had to give presentations to the professors, competing for a chance to present our ideas to the clients.

And guess what? I was chosen as one of the five finalists to present my visual identity to the herbalist school! Very exciting! Even if the client doesn’t pick my branding package, I’m very proud of all the hard work I put into this project, and that I was chosen as a finalist.

Wish me luck! I give my presentation tomorrow (Monday) afternoon. xo

2 Responses to Workin’ Hard

  1. Mom says:

    Good luck!! I’m not surprised you were chosen…..you always put your best efforts into everything you do. I’m so proud of you !!

  2. Patti says:

    Congrats on being a finalist… hope the presentation went fantastic!

Leave a Reply

