Vintage Kids Records

Here are few vintage childrens records from my personal collection. I love the combination of bright colored vinyl and playful graphics.

Red Vintage Record "Playtime"

Yellow Vintage Record "London Bridge"

Red Vintage Record "Lullabyes"

Yellow Vintage Record "Pussycat, Pussycat"

Red Vintage Record "Playtime"

Yellow Vintage Record

4 Responses to Vintage Kids Records

  1. I love these. I have a record or two from my childhood- one is a 45 of the muppets- it’s so cute, but it’s not got any special colors or anything. Too bad.

  2. Oh, and speaking of records I think you’ll appreciate this:

  3. the subtitles are acting weird for me on this link, but for some reason they work much better on the origingal post I found about this:

    http://www.boingboing.net/2011/01/07/cute-french-speaking.html

  4. Lisa says:

    I LOVE these! I love all colored vinyl records!

Leave a Reply

