Retro & Vintage Etsy Shop Graphic Sets by Flapper Girl Graphics

One of the goals I had over winter break was to open up a little graphics shop that specialized in vintage-inspired Etsy shop sets. I’m super proud and thrilled to announce that I accomplished this, and I have my first batch of Etsy graphics sets available over here at my new shop!

This is an ongoing project, and I’ll be adding new sets as the inspiration finds me. Each set includes a banner, avatar, custom order graphic, and reserved order graphic. I have a few deluxe sets that also include a sale banner and vacation banner. Here are the sets I currently have available (you can click on each image to learn more about each set):

2 Responses to Retro & Vintage Etsy Shop Graphic Sets by Flapper Girl Graphics

  1. Susan says:

    Congrats! So cute — I love the kitten one :)

Leave a Reply

