December at Flapper Girl Headquarters

Enid in Art Class{Image Source}

Next week is finals week for me, so I’m currently neck-deep in crazy intense final projects for my graphic design classes. I just wanted to pop on here to say that I won’t be around much next week, but after it’s all over, I have lots of fun things planned for this little bloggy-blog, including some crafty video tutorials!

I also wanted to mention that I will be setting up shop at Crafty Wonderland next weekend. I’m really excited for this annual event—it’s always so much fun! If you’re planning on swinging by the sale, please stop by and say hello! I will be sharing a booth with the lovely and talented Diana of Moss Handmade.

Happy December! See you soon!

2 Responses to December at Flapper Girl Headquarters

  1. Lisa says:

    Hey my friend Sara is supposed to sell there too! (If she’s not too sick this weekend!) Go say hi! :D
    (She’s devout dolls)

Leave a Reply

