Portland Halloween Bazaar

I always look forward to the Portland Halloween Bazaar every year. This year’s event was a lot of fun per usual. The show was pretty packed all day long, and I was so happy to see that Sunday’s gloomy, rainy weather did not deter anyone from coming out to join the spooky fun.

My pals Misha, Cori, and Krista stopped by to say hello and it was really awesome to see their smiling faces. Thanks for all the love and support, ladies!

8 Responses to Portland Halloween Bazaar

  1. Lisa says:

    Oh! your booth looks so cute!

  2. Cori says:

    you and your booth both looked fabulous! It was good to see you and I love all your new goodies!

  3. Mal says:

    OMFG I WANT THAT OWL!!

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      The feathery one with sparkly orange belly? Isn’t he awesome? He was a total impulse buy at Michaels a few weeks back :)

  4. Stephanie says:

    Gosh, just getting caught up on missed blog posts. Your booth is always completely amazing! One day I’mma coming to Portland to just to see your display in person!! hehe And you are so frigging cute! Your hair is getting SO long! <3 it

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Thanks :) *hugs* If you ever come to Portland, we HAVE to hang out!! I will bring you to all the cool crafty places around here :)

      Yeah, my hair is so damn long! I love it. I need to get a little maintenance trim soon, though.

Leave a Reply

