Hallowinner!

I want to say a big ol’ THANK YOU to all who stopped by my blog to enter the Halloween contest. I enjoyed reading all your comments about autumn, and I wish I could send you all a prize!

Now, for the drum roll, please…

The random number generator picked comment #3 as the winner of the Giveaway Day package. Congratulations to Theresa who wrote, “I love waking up to crisp foggy mornings.” An email has been sent to Theresa so she can claim her prize.

One Response to Hallowinner!

  1. Theresa says:

    eeekkk!!! I’m so excited! I was so in love with that apron!
    Thanks!!!!
    T

Leave a Reply

