Introducing Flapper Girl’s 2010 Halloween Aprons & Other Wearables

It’s time! I can’t believe it! I’ve worked so hard on this year’s Halloween wearables collection, and I’m so excited to unveil it. I love how everything turned out, and I hope you like it too!

In addition to the new designs, I’ve also brought back a few of the most popular apron designs from last year. You can see all of our latest spooky offerings over at the Flapper Girl Boutique.

Click on any image below for a detailed view.

Aprons

Flocked Halloween Apron Vintage Inspired

Skull Pirate Apron

 Trick or Treat Retro Tulle Halloween Hostess Apron

Vintage Inspired Halloween Apron

 Spooky Owl Night Vintage-Inspired Halloween Tulle Hostess ApronThis last design was originally an OOAK apron I made for myself last year, but since so many people wanted to purchase one last year but couldn’t, I decided to make this design available for purchase this year!

Brooches

Golden Owl Brooch

Retro Prize Ribbon

Retro Halloween Cat Brooch

Retro Halloween Ribbon

5 Responses to Introducing Flapper Girl’s 2010 Halloween Aprons & Other Wearables

  1. Stephanie says:

    Glad you listed some of the brooches. I think they will sell really well! Lovin all of your new aprons design too! <3

  2. Katie says:

    I love how the aprons turned out! My favorite is the first purple spidery one – I love the raised waistband.

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Thanks! I love the spider one too. I wish I had more of that spiderwebs fabric! I had just enough to make two of that design.

  3. Ashley Vance says:

    LOVE that spider apron!

Leave a Reply

