Halloween Sneak Peek #1

I’m going to be posting a few teasers this week for my Halloween line. So far, everything is coming along great! I even have plans to make some really awesome brooches made of fabric and paper. I had think about the logistics of making jewelry out of paper first, though, but I think I’ve figured it out. I’m going to do a test run tomorrow and see how it goes. Wish me luck!

In the meantime, a few sneak peeks (with more to come later in the week).

Retro Halloween Fabric

Vintage Dresden Halloween Cats

Retro Halloween Flocked Kitty Fabric

Retro Halloween Paper Scraps

Are you getting as excited as I am? ♥
* * *

Oh! I also wanted to mention that I stocked the Flapper Girl Boutique with some super cute Vampire Bat coffee cozies.

They are a limited edition, only available through October 31, and are $12 each. However, my Xmas in July Sale is going on right now, so if you want to score one of these cozies for only $10 + FREE SHIPPING, then be sure to do so before the sale ends this Saturday, July 31.

Sorry if you were hoping to get one of these cozies in the golden harvest colorway. I sold the last one on Sunday.

Halloween Coffee Cozies

2 Responses to Halloween Sneak Peek #1

  1. Cori says:

    totally random and slightly off topic, but where did you get the bat picture for your vampire bat coffee cozies limited edition icon?? i have been looking for something similar to get tattooed on me…shocker. ha!

Leave a Reply

