Deer Pendant Giveaway

Kawaii Deer Pendants

This week I’m giving away these cute little deer pendants. Aren’t they sweet?

For a chance to win one of these pendants, just leave me a comment on this post. Please make sure you leave your email address in your comment so that I can contact you if you win.

This giveaway is open until 11:00pm on Sunday, July 18. I will choose two winners at random (using a random number generator), and announce who they are on July 19.

Good luck!

13 Responses to Deer Pendant Giveaway

  1. Jordy says:

    Aww bambi!!

  2. Melissa says:

    Aw, so cute! I love deer! omydarlingblog-at-gmail-dot-com

  3. Linann Lines says:

    I am so lucky! On July 9th I had a house fire in which I lost everything. By this I mean all my material, my patterns, even my sewing machines-1 singer. 1 Simplicity and 2 Morse(es?) Morsi? Whatever the plurel of Morse is…But the good news is I am alive and my 6 cats are alive as are my 2 dogs. I finally got my computer back and it is up and running and I can now post again to flappergirl. Yayyyy…….

    Linann

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Oh no! I’m so sorry to hear about the fire :( I’m so glad to hear you and your animals are ok, though. Best wishes and many hugs to you. xo

  4. Jolie says:

    I love these pins! Super cute!

  5. Ilona says:

    These are so sweet! Thanks for doing a give-away on them :)
    sokkieh (at) hotmail (dot) com

  6. Sarah says:

    These are so adorable!!!

  7. Lilly says:

    They are so lovely! Thanks a lot for the chance.

  8. Cindi says:

    How sweet! My little niece would love this deer pendant…
    Many thanks, Cindi

  9. sommerk says:

    i love deer!!! They are beautiful!

    sk76sk@gmail.com

  10. Ginny says:

    Those are so stinkin’ cute! I love them!

  11. Charlotte says:

    Love your things, thinking if they will fit in my swedish webshop with vintageinspired silverjewellery.
    Hope to win!

Leave a Reply

