Garland Packaging (Re)Design

Flapper Girl Garland Packaging

Remember a few months ago, when I made some quick packaging for my garlands? I needed something in a pinch for Crafty Wonderland, but promised myself I would come up with a more permanent solution in summer when I wasn’t so busy with school. Well, I kept my word to myself* and I finished my new packaging designs this week.

Paper Garland Packaging

Each package is similar, but features a different retro background pattern in soft, vintage colors. I love them. A lot! What do you think?

Victorian Medical Curiosity Garland

Victorian Medical Curiosity Garland

* Thanks me! You totally rock!
Leave a Reply

