Is It Summer Yet?

Man. I’ve been working around the clock the past few weeks, trying to get through this final stretch of the school year. I’m putting together a portfolio of my best graphic design projects that will be judged by instructors within the department. These folks will determine if my work is up to speed, and if so, then I can go on to the upper division design classes. Talk about being under a lot of pressure!

Plus I’ve got other small assignments to keep up with, and a few big final projects to do in all my other classes. Let’s just say I wish I could fast forward time. I am very much looking forward to starting my summer break after my last final on June 10th.

I feel like I’ve been neglecting this little bloggy-blog of mine, and now you know why I haven’t been around much. But don’t worry—this summer is all about Flapper Girl! I’m going to go back to the regular daily blogging schedule once school is out. Plus I’ve got a few surprises planned, and I’m going to be creating a lot of new fun things that I can’t wait to share with you.

So please stay tuned, and wish me good luck over the next few weeks! xo

2 Responses to Is It Summer Yet?

  1. Zebra Pants says:

    Good luck!

  2. Stephanie says:

    Yah for summer!! =)

Leave a Reply

