Giveaway Day Winner

I want to send a sincere thank you to everyone who stopped by my blog to enter the giveaway this week. I had over 100 entries, which is amazing. I enjoyed reading all of your comments, and I wish I could send you all a prize!

Now, for the drum roll, please…

The random number generator picked comment #23 as the winner of the Giveaway Day package. Congratulations to Shana who wrote, “I love the owl handbags! I love all the stuff really. I will be looking around your blog more too.” An email has been sent to Shana so she can claim her prize.

2 Responses to Giveaway Day Winner

  1. Shana Putnam says:

    Yay! Thank you so much! I am so excited I won.

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Yay! I’m glad you’re excited! Thank you for stopping by my blog, and for entering the giveaway :)

Leave a Reply

