A Happy Birthday GIVEAWAY!

On May 14, 2007, Flapper Girl opened its virtual doors with a handful of retro aprons and tote bags for sale on Etsy. It’s amazing to look back on where this incredible journey has taken me so far, and see how my creative expression has evolved & expanded. I’m also excited for all that lies ahead, and I look forward to seeing where my creative vision takes Flapper Girl next.

Of course, I couldn’t do this without all the wonderful people who have supported Flapper Girl, and have helped this company grow and succeed over the past three years. I’d like to take a moment to send out a sincere thank you to the great people who organize the local craft events, boutique owners who carry my line, bloggers and editors who have written about Flapper Girl, my amazing husband who is Flapper Girl’s biggest fan (as well as photographer and editor), friends and family who support and encourage my endeavors, and of course, all of my wonderful customers. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

To celebrate this exciting milestone, I’m giving away this fun package of Flapper Girl goodies:

• An embroidered squirrel coffee cozy
• A felt cupcake iron-on patch
• A set of three retro camera post cards
• A pair of fabric owl buttons

To enter, just leave me a comment on this post. Please make sure you leave your email address in your comment so that I can contact you if you win.

This contest is open until 11:00pm on Sunday, May 16. I will choose a winner at random (using a random number generator), and announce who it is on May 17. Thank you & GOOD LUCK!

23 Responses to A Happy Birthday GIVEAWAY!

  1. Amy says:

    Happy birthday!!! Three years and counting….

    Amy
    artsyrockerchick at aim dot com

  2. Melinda Jane says:

    Congratulations!
    Keep up the great work!!!

    melindajane.white [at] gmail [dot] com

  3. Lori B. says:

    I love that cupcake iron-on; it looks good enough to eat!!!

    I <3 Flapper Girl!

    Lori
    kirudaze@gmail.com

  4. Marija says:

    Happy Happy Happy Birthday!!
    Lots of love,
    Marija
    [myakg@hotmail.com]

  5. Stephanie says:

    happy birthday!

    zombidanse at gmail dot com

  6. Stephanie says:

    Congratulations and Happy Birthday! Here is wishing you many more!

  7. Jess says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY FLAPPERGIRL! I am so happy you are in this world.

  8. Ethel Stark says:

    Oh Wow! 3 years. The store’s 5th anniversary was yesterday, May 13th. Business sucks. To Much sunshine. Rome is off to Germany to see Her husband. Come and see me. I have a lonely 2 weeks ahead of me. I got a super cold after Crafty Wonderland. I am feeling much better now. Ethel at Knittn’ Kitten

  9. Sharon says:

    A huge congratulations and a happy, happy birthday!

    SHARKritzler@aol.com

  10. Sarah says:

    I love your work! It is all super cute and makes me smile, which I need today because I have two huge finals later today. :)

  11. Theresa says:

    Happy Birthday! I can’t wait to see what you’re going to cook up next!
    T

  12. Maria Suh says:

    Happy Birthday Flapper Girl. I am very proud of you Kerbean!

  13. Lauren says:

    Congrats on celebrating your Flapper Girl Birthday! We’re so lucky you share your talent with us!

    learning_writer [at] hotmail [dot] com

  14. Bronwen says:

    Happy Birthday Flapper Girl! Congrats on your success! Wishing you many many more!

  15. Ashley says:

    happy birthday!! What an absolutely adorable giveaway! Thanks for the chance at winning =D
    ashleymkaye at gmail.com

  16. Courtney says:

    Happy business and human birthday!

  17. L says:

    Happy happy birthday flapper girl! hope you create us all sorts of cuteness for a long long time!

  18. Patti says:

    Sweet!! Happy happiness to your charming and creative self! I want to win a lunch date with you sometime soon. Your poor auntie hasn’t seen you in YEARS… this just will not do! :) XX OO

  19. Mekaela says:

    These are so cute :)

    faithfulcynic@gmail.com

  20. Cori says:

    Happy Birthday!! I’m so proud of you!!

  21. Rebecca says:

    Congratulations! Squirrel coffee cozie FTW!

    gshep72 at sbcglobal.net

  22. Cindi says:

    Congratulations on your third birthday! I wish you many more…
    Your goodies are such a delightful giveaway prize package!
    Thanks for the opportunity win your swag.
    Cindi

  23. Wehaf says:

    Happy birthday! Here’s wishing you many happy returns of the day!

Leave a Reply

