Crafty Wonderland is THIS WEEK

Crafty Wonderland Well, today the countdown begins! Only five days until Crafty Wonderland‘s Super Colossal Spring Sale. I spent a lot of time sewing and slicing paper this weekend. I figured out my display too, and it still involves my cute vintage kids fridge. Whoo hoo!

That said, this week is going to be dedicated to getting everything together for the big event. Although I have a lot done, there is still a ton of other stuff to accomplish. I’ll be sure to take plenty of photos this weekend, and I’ll get back to my regularly scheduled blogging on May 3rd.

I hope to see you at the show this weekend! I’ll have a ton of retro tulle hostess aprons in pretty spring pastels, paper garlands, cupcake picks, flapper ornaments, plus some other old favorites, and new surprises!

CRAFTY WONDERLAND SUPER COLOSSAL SPRING SALE
This Weekend—May 1st + 2nd
11am-5pm both days
Oregon Convention Center
777 NE MLK Jr. Blvd, Exhibit Hall D, Portland
* All Ages * Free Admission *
* Goodie Bags for the first 200 shoppers EACH DAY! *
* Free Craft Activities and so much more! *

Leave a Reply

