Halloween Update

I’ve been steadily acquiring materials for the 2010 Hallowe’en line.

I scored a few spools of awesome Halloween ribbon last week. I’m particularly excited by the possibilities I have with that black and white striped one.

I am also very smitten with the fabric I’ve found for this year’s Hallowe’en apron designs. I will definitely show a sneak peek at some point, but for now I will say that I think these aprons are going to be the best yet.

I still haven’t found any vintage halloween photos awesome enough to purchase, but I continue to hold out hope. Time is still technically on my side, though my main focus over the summer is working on the Hallowe’en line. And really, summer is only three months away.

How’d that happen?

Leave a Reply

