Vintage Camera Cupcake Picks

Happy Monday! I just stocked the Flapper Girl Boutique with my new retro camera cupcake toppers!

Retro Camera Cupcake

Be the hostess with the mostess with these retro camera cupcake toppers.

Each pick measures 3.75″ tall. Each decoration measures 2″ in diameter. All are made from thick, quality card stock with black crepe fringe. All my cupcake toppers are reinforced with backing, which means no visible sticks from the front or back.

Each set contains *TWO* of each design pictured above, and will arrive to you cheerfully and professionally packaged.

2 Responses to Vintage Camera Cupcake Picks

  1. Sarah says:

    Hi There,
    I think your cupcake toppers look amazing and was wondering if I could order three packets? My dad is a photographer and it is his 60th Birthday next month. I know he would think 24 camera cupcakes at his party for a surprise would be awesome :)

    Would you deliver to Australia and if so what is the delivery fee? and how do I go about ordering?

    Good work

    Thanks Sarah

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Hi Sarah! Thank you for your interest in Flapper Girl! I just sent you an email with all the details, and a link to a reserved order on Etsy. xoxo

Leave a Reply

