Vintage Signs

Yesterday Chas and I explored the old downtown area of the Dalles, which we discovered still has a ton of vintage signs up around town. I totally geek out over that sort of thing, and it made my day. Here are a few of my favorites.

Vintage Recreation

Vintage Bowl

The Dam

Vintage JC Penny

Bohns Printing

4 Responses to Vintage Signs

  1. Diana says:

    I like the shot with the panda sign juxtaposed with the bowl sign. Nice visual collage.

  2. Swoops says:

    oh yes! I love the Dalles for this reason. Astoria too!

Leave a Reply

