Vintage Halloween Photos

Like I mentioned last week, I already have Halloween on the brain. I’ve been looking to purchase some vintage Halloween snapshots to scan and use in paper garlands. I’ve got a few searches saved on eBay, and I’m keeping my eyes peeled at a few key spots around Portland. So far, I haven’t found anything that’s quite what I’m looking for, but since I’m starting my search so early in the year, I’ve got time on my side.

In the meantime, I’m enjoying the hunt! I love old snap shots in general, and it’s always cool to see what life was like in the past. Here are a few cool photos I’ve recently seen on eBay.

Vintage Halloween Party

Vintage Halloween Kids

Vintage Devil Costume

Vintage Halloween Costumes

Leave a Reply

