Giveaway Day Winner

Random

I want to send a sincere thank you to everyone who stopped by my blog to enter the giveaway last week. I had over 200 entries, which was amazing. I enjoyed reading all of your comments, and I wish I could send you all a prize!

Now, for the drum roll, please…

The random number generator picked comment #130 as the winner of the cupcake iron-on package. Congratulations to Kelli who wrote, “I love the Adorable Squirrel Ring in Yellow. Cute!” An email has been sent to Kelli so she can claim her prize.

Leave a Reply

