Thrifted Skirt

skirtfinal

This recently thrifted skirt is making me happy today.
(Click the photo for better detail, if you desire)

6 Responses to Thrifted Skirt

  1. leslie says:

    Cute! I love those shoes too :)

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Thanks! They are my favorite pair of shoes. I will be sad when I eventually wear them down to nothing.

  2. Collette says:

    I love the embroidery on the bottom of that skirt.

  3. Diana says:

    which thrift shop was this from? Your pic reminds me so much of Alice in Wonderland for some reason :D

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      It was the Goodwill in SE on Grand & Mill. We should go thrifting together sometime soon! I miss you! xo

Leave a Reply

