Giveaway Day

Today is Giveaway Day over at Sew, Mama, Sew. That means a ton of crafters are sponsoring giveaways on their blogs, and Sew, Mama, Sew has posted a master list of all the free stuff you could win on their blog.

I thought this was a fun idea, and I’m excited to participate. Up for grabs is the following package:

Cupcake Giveaway

This adorable set of three hand-stitched cupcake iron-ons AND a PDF pattern to make your own cupcake iron-ons. Each iron-on measures 3.5″ high from the top of the cherry to the bottom of the cup, and 3″ across at the widest point. They are so easy to attach to your garments with any iron, and are so fun to use. They look great on purses, tote bags, tank tops, t-shirts, hoodies and anything else you can think of.

To enter, just visit my Etsy Shop, pick out your favorite item, and leave me a comment on this post telling me what it is. For an extra chance to win, sign up for my monthly newsletter, and leave me a comment telling me you did so.

Please make sure you leave your email address in your comment(s) so that I can contact you if you win.

This contest is open until 11:59pm on May 31. I will choose a winner at random (using a random number generator), and announce who it is on June 1st. Good luck!

203 Responses to Giveaway Day

  1. Lisa Carter says:

    I looooove the cupcakes. We too have a cupcake fetish. My favourite item is the black and cream cameo pendant. Beautiful work.

  2. Heidi says:

    I love the vintage inspired tulle hostess apron & these cupcakes are freaking adorable! AND THEY”RE IRON ONS?! You’re awesome!

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    http://www.craftyheidi.wordpress.com
    heidi[dot]cipriano[at]gmail[dot]com

  3. Renee says:

    I love the green gingham Owl bag!! Two of my favorite things!

  4. Charity says:

    Love the pink bicycle coffee cup cozy!

  5. Charity says:

    Signed up for your newsletter!

  6. Andria says:

    Love the pink bike cozy! Okay the ruffle bums are cute too!

  7. Blake says:

    You know which one is my favorite, silly! The pink bicycle coffee cozy!

  8. Kim Guerrier says:

    I think my favorite items are the iron on cupcakes. Too adorable.

  9. newhomemade says:

    I love the Vintage Inspired Tulle Hostess Apron – Oh Deer. And the cupcakes of course.

  10. Barb says:

    I love the knicker and the vintage clutch. Way cute! Thanks for the chance!

  11. Kris says:

    I love the Owl bags! So cute! I’m making an apron for a friend of mine who makes a lot of cupcakes and these appliques would be perfect!

  12. Tanya says:

    Great giveaway. I have some cupcake fabric that I could make a matching skirt out of. Oh my gosh — those ruffled undies are adorable!! I need some of those. :) I’m drooling over that vintage fabric your mom found. That is 100% my style!

  13. Jill says:

    I love that yellow tulle hostess apron!

  14. christin says:

    These are really gorgeous! Thanks for the chance:)
    christinbanda(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

  15. christin says:

    I love the owl handbags…sorry I forgot to post that first:) I also subscribe:)

  16. Amanda says:

    I think the Flirty Red Ruffle Bum Sassy Lady Knickers are GREAT! I didn’t know you could find these anywhere. I will be returning to your store to view more great items! Thanks for the chance to win!

  17. Amanda says:

    AND… I am signed up for your newsletter! Great gieveway!

  18. Katheirne says:

    The cupcakes!! Cute!

  19. carrie says:

    How can anyone resist the sassy bum lady knickers? i love them!!!

  20. Damia says:

    I could not choose between the squirrel cosy, the cupcakes and the ruffle bum panties! Awesome items!! :)

  21. Terri says:

    you know the knickers are way cute but I still love the cupcakes best. Thank you

  22. Andrea H. says:

    signed up for the newsletter!

  23. Sara says:

    I love the squirrel-on-green coffee cup cozy! There is no better idea than a quilted coffee-cup cozy (for me, anyways). *grin*

  24. sarah says:

    I would have to say my fav’s are the panties.. so cute.. your shop is great

  25. OMG the Knickers are awesome! Great giveaway thank you!
    stephd@sewfierce.com

  26. Stephanie G. says:

    The cupcake iron-ons are my favorite. My twin girls would love them!

  27. Ashlee says:

    I love all the ruffle bums and the teal cameo necklace! Thanks for offering the giveaway!

  28. Tiffany says:

    I think my favorite is the cupcake iron ons but I love the squirrel coffee cozy too!

  29. Angi says:

    Those little owl bags are adoreable.
    {wood.angi@gmail.com}

  30. Kaye Prince says:

    I really love the owl handbags, but the ruffle-bum panties take the cake! I love the gray ones with the white lace ruffle.

  31. Tara H. says:

    I love the embroidered squirrel coffee cozy. My daughter loves the cupcakes. Thanks for offering these.

  32. Stacey says:

    Love the bicycle cup sleeves… although the ruffle butts are such a close second… beyond cute!

  33. Marie-Jolie says:

    I love the embroidered squirrel cup cozy. I’m sort of a nut for squirrels, and your style is so darling! Love it all!

  34. Stacey says:

    I signed up for your email newsletter

  35. klaudia says:

    I love vintage inspired pendant necklace!
    Thank you for the giveaway!!

  36. Lisa says:

    I LOVE the Embroidered Brown Squirrel Coffee Cup Cozy!!

  37. Tricia says:

    I love cupcakes!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE Them!!
    such cute ideas you’re so creative!!

  38. meadow says:

    Mmm…cup-a-cakes!

  39. Jo says:

    EEK!!! These are so cute!!!

  40. Michele says:

    Great cupcakes, and I really love the Blue Eyelet Ruffle Bum Sassy Lady Knickers!

  41. I love your pendants!

  42. Kelly O. says:

    Love the Cameo pendants!!

  43. Kim King says:

    The pink bicycle coffee cuff is cute!

    Thanks!

  44. djaj says:

    Woo Hoo, how cute !

  45. the knickers are a hoot!

  46. Wow–just pick one?? I can’t!! So here’s what I like:
    Cellulose Cameo Pendant
    Embroidered Squirrel Coffee Cozies
    Black & Red Ruffle Panties

    They’re all so gosh darned cute!

  47. Angela says:

    I think the brown squirrel coffee cozy is the best! And the cupcakes are adorable!

  48. Jennifer says:

    I’m loving the aprons!

  49. Anna says:

    I love the pink bike cozy and the green owl bag. So cute!

  50. Raelena says:

    I love the vintage inspired tulle hostess apron

  51. Angie H. says:

    So cute! I am a cupcake freak!

  52. Gretchen says:

    I love the vintage inspired apron! Your cupcakes are adorable too, though!

  53. jennifer says:

    I love the hostess apron!

    What a great giveaway! Thanks for the chance! You can enter for my giveaway at

    http://ratherbecrafting.blogspot.com

  54. Jenny says:

    Iron on patches are perfect for this nice girl.

  55. pam says:

    I would love Vintage Inspired Tulle Hostess Apron! Thank you for having me over to your blog. Be sure to come by my blog and enter to win at the giveaway that I am hosting this week. Hope to see you there!

  56. jaime says:

    Soooo cute!! I love these!!
    pick me!

  57. Pam says:

    Cute cupckaes and how in the world to choose just one? I love the cup sleeve with the squirrel and the bike, the owl tote is adorable too. :)

    Drop by my blog and register!:)

  58. Definitely the cupcakes! My little Gracie would love them on all her clothes and bags and everything! So cute!

    MGM

  59. alittlebitofsugar says:

    It’s got to be the Vintage Inspired Tulle Hostess Apron. The fabric and the deer are just so adorable. I would love to add this to my apron collection. Thanks for a really generous giveaway.

  60. sew funky says:

    loving the owl bags…

    Please enter me in the draw and don’t forget to enter mine. :)

  61. meredith says:

    Oh man, I love everything. It’s a tie between the ruffle bottom knickers & the Retro Owl Ring. :)

  62. meredith says:

    I get your newsletter. Ledbetter.

  63. melissa s. says:

    that vintage apron is SO adorable! my daughter would love the cupcakes. i’m in portland, too — hi!!

  64. Alana says:

    wow i totally feel as though i need one of your tulle hostess aprons…

  65. bylulu says:

    That is too cute! I’d love to make my own… :)

  66. Leslie says:

    Those are too cute!

  67. Gina says:

    Great things in your shop. Love the hostess apron with the deer.

  68. Maren says:

    I love the owl tote, but I have to say those undies are a kill!

  69. bowlby says:

    I love the own handbag. And also the deer apron. Too cute.

    kldemare {at} yahoo.com

  70. melanie says:

    Love the Vintage Inspired Tulle Hostess Apron – Oh Deer.

    melanieadey at hotmail dot com

  71. becky says:

    pink bike coffee cozy!! gotta love a pink bike!!
    becky818@yahoo.com

  72. Olivia says:

    I recently had a “Our Two Little Cupcakes” 1st birthday for our twins! I love the appliques in your giveaway and the Embroidered Brown Squirrel Coffee Cup Cozy is over the top cute!

  73. Charissa says:

    I love the owl tote. Very cute!!

  74. Joy Roberts says:

    The ruffle bottoms are the best…

    jbroberts@cox.net

    -joy

  75. Amanda says:

    Newsletter subscriber here ;-)

  76. Amanda says:

    My fav thing is the little vintage deer aprons – I am an apron fanatic lol ;-)

  77. Those are so cute, but my favorite is the Embroidered Retro Bunny Coffee Cup Cozy!
    Did you embroider those yourself? Just wondering if they were cut from some vintage thing. They are WAAAAYYYY too cute!

  78. Love the blue ruffled knickers. :)
    Thanks for doing the giveaway!
    Cassie Driver
    cmdoduck(at)gmail(dot)com

  79. Signed up for your newsletter!
    Cassie Driver
    cmdoduck(at)gmail(dot)com

  80. Courtney says:

    The cupcakes are so cute, thanks for offering them in your giveaway. I love your clutch in the shop, as well as the Ruffle Bum panties!

  81. Benita says:

    I love the owl bags, but everything is very cute.

  82. Baba says:

    Oh these are so cute! I love the vintage apron.

  83. Mindy says:

    Oh, these cupcakes are adorable! My faves from the shop are the pink bicycle coffee cup cozy and the pink squirrel ring!

    memorymaven@gmail(dot)com

  84. Christy says:

    everything in your shop is cute! i must say the sassy knickers are so unique!

  85. Adeline says:

    Love the Vintage Inspired Clutch and cupcake iron ons!

  86. Kristie says:

    Wow, I like the vintage inspired clutch, so cool! I also love the ruffle panties too! :} Thanks for the chance to win the cupcakes, they would be so cute on one of my bags!
    http://www.simplystylishdesigns.blogspot.com

  87. Deb says:

    I liked the vintage inspired clutch (tough choice with so many nice things in your store) and my kids would really like those cupcakes you’re giving away.

  88. okay i totally love the Flirty Red Ruffle Bum Sassy Lady Knickers! So fun and frilly and definitely FLIRTY! my husband would get a huge kick out of those…hehe!

  89. Katie says:

    Ok, BESIDES the cupcakes, tbe retro owl ring (white on blue) is ADORABLE. I love owls!!

    Katie81matt73@aol.com

  90. toripiercy says:

    I love this item the best

    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=23058654

    And the cupcake applique is adorable! I have an 18 month old daughter that would make an adorable shirt for :)

  91. The cupcakes are so cute. I’d love to win this. I think my favorite item from the shop, after the cupcakes, is the squirrel coffee cup cozy.
    Anna S.

  92. Jessica W. says:

    I love love love the vintage-inspired peach cellulose black cameo pendant. Cameos are sooo awesome.

  93. Abie says:

    My favorite items are the ruffly shorts!! I can’t choose a color, I love them all too much!

    abigail.lee{AT}gmail.com

  94. Jeanie says:

    My favourite is the Retro Embroidered Owl Handbag. Cupcakes are my favs too. LOL Thank you for a wonderful giveway !

  95. Stephanie says:

    OMG your ruffle Bums are adorable and sassy!! hehe but the bicycle cup holders are very spesh too!!! I’m joining your mailing list and we’re having a give away too…YAY!!!

    xo Steph

  96. Amanda says:

    I love the coffe cozies!! The bike is cute but I think I like the squirrel best! But I favourite item is the embroidered owl handbag! Too gorgeous!

  97. Nikki C says:

    Hi I like the owl Handbag, and the cupcakes would look great on my neices :) thanks for the chance at your handcrafted giveaway

  98. Emily says:

    I love the vintage aprons-the cupcakes are adorable, too!

  99. craftytammie says:

    I’m a sucker for owls, I think I’d choose the owl tote!

  100. Patti says:

    Oh, the knickers are to die for! Not that I could wear them, they wouldn’t look very cute on me. But they’re adorable!

  101. Angie says:

    I love the cupcake iron ons.

  102. Angie says:

    I just signed up for the newsletter

  103. jodie says:

    definitely the owl handbags, cute! Thanks for the chance to win!

    Jodie

  104. Shelley C says:

    THe retro embroidered owl tote is too cute….Seem to be into owls lately! Those iron on cupcakes are quite unique. Would love to have them for my granddaughter to embellish her things.
    freeindeed at myfairpoint dot net

  105. leslie says:

    I Love the pink bicycle coffee cozy. I am adding it to my Etsy favorites and hope to splurge on it soon! I love your blog!

  106. Nichole says:

    I love the cupcakes, and the owls. Cute stuff. Thanks for the giveaway!

  107. Valerie says:

    So hard to choose, I love the gingham owl bag, and I love the bicycle cup cozy too. You have so many beautiful things in your shop!

  108. Ariane says:

    I love the cupcakes. Those ruffle bum knickers are the cutest. LOL Love those

  109. MGTerry says:

    Besides the cupcakes (which are a-freakin-dorable) I love the hostess apron and the red bike cozy.

  110. Gretchen Ree says:

    Oh my goodness, those are so freaking cute! I just had to join your newsletter, your stuff is way too cute! I especially love the embroidered bicycle coffee cozy. Thanks for the chance at winning!

  111. Larissa says:

    I love the owls!! And the cupcakes…everything in your shop is so cute!

  112. Michelle C says:

    My favorite thing in your shop is the Retro Embroidered Owl Handbag! Thanks so much to win.

    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  113. B says:

    I love the owl bag myself. They remind me of my grandma.
    I’d love to learn how to make some of these myself. Count me in on your great giveaway.

  114. Susan G says:

    My favorite is the pink bicycle cozy. I ride a tandem bike with my husband every weekend. Thanks for a wonderful give-away.

  115. Susan G says:

    Please enter me again, I’ve signed up for your newsletter – love that apron!

  116. The bum knickers are very cute! Love the cupcakes too.

  117. Amanda F says:

    The cupcakes are precious, but the “Vintage Inspired Tulle Hostess Apron – Oh Deer” takes the cake for me! Thank you for the offer!!

  118. June B. says:

    oh it’s gotta be a toss-up between the eyewear coffee cozy and the deer hostess apron! What fun!
    Thanks for offering a giveaway!

    June
    http://www.RubyJunes.com
    rubyjunes @ verizon . net

  119. meaganbuch says:

    ooh these are fun!

  120. Kime' says:

    Love the retro owl handbag!

  121. Eliane says:

    I love the Retro Embroidered Owl Handbag. It is super cute!
    Thanks a lot for this great giveaway! I love cupcakes!!

  122. Eliane says:

    I signed up for the newsletter.

  123. Megan says:

    The coffee cup cozies are cute… but i like the cupcakes best! Specifically i like the ones with white cake and pink icing.

  124. Kathleen says:

    The cupcakes are so very clever. And in your shop , I think the squirrel coffee cup wrapper is cute and useful. Thank you. villagequilter@gmail.com
    Kathleen

  125. Kathleen says:

    I’ve signed up for your newsletter-because I like your tutorials and the bags adn totes. I’m sure I’ll enjoy more things, too.
    Thanks
    Kathleen
    villagequilter@gmail.com

  126. Page says:

    Your embroidered bicycles are extremely well done. So I like the gray cupwarmer and the vintage aprons are great!

  127. kelli says:

    I love the Adorable Squirrel Ring in Yellow. Cute!

  128. Jayne says:

    Too many aprons to choose a favorite! Cute cupcakes too!

  129. Dacia says:

    I love the cupcakes… they have to be my fav in your shop. I adore anything cupcakes!

  130. Sharon says:

    Sassy knickers! (Although they wouldn’t look quite as cute on my big butt! lol)
    SHARKritzler@aol.com

  131. Katy says:

    I love the knickers!!!!

  132. Sharon says:

    Signed up for your newsletter!

  133. Alexis says:

    I love those knickers, and the cupcakes!
    abmielke at shaw dot ca

  134. Liberty says:

    Fun shop! The cupcakes are too cute! I would love to making matching T-shirts for myself and my daughter with those. Thanks for the chance to win.

  135. callmeruth says:

    The cupcakes are the best. The coffee cup holder things are pretty cool, too.

  136. Kris says:

    The aprons are adorable!

  137. Leigh says:

    The knickers are great!!!

  138. Kate says:

    Great shop… but my favourite has to be the selection of iron on cupcakes – gorgeous! I hope luck is on my side…
    Kate
    xx

  139. kim says:

    The owl bag is too cute. The ruffle bum undies are fun too!.. but the cupcakes are my favorite- so my fingers are crossed.

  140. Angela_P says:

    The pink bike cup cozy speaks to me, but I love the squirrel and owl embroidery too! My really favorite items are the pinup cards. I’m not surprised you sold them all!

  141. Angela_P says:

    Also signed up for your newsletter ;)

  142. Michelle says:

    The pendants are my favourite.

  143. Marsha says:

    Love your little retro bags and have to say that these little cupcakes would go over like Christmas in by preschool classroom. thanks for the giveaway chance.

  144. Bethany says:

    I love the owl embroidered handbags! How cute!

  145. Diane says:

    This was really hard for me – in the end I chose the pink bicycle coffee cup cozy – though even as I write this I am thinking cupcake, cupcake, cupcake! At any rate, I have added your Etsy shop to my favorites and will definitely be back when I have more time. Thanks for the chance to win!

  146. Diane says:

    Signed up for the newsletter! Yeah!

  147. Michelle Leitinger says:

    Thank you for the chance to win. The cupcakes are adorable!! My daughter would love them on a shirt. You are very talented!!

  148. Carlee says:

    Love your hostess aprons! They are adorable! Thanks for the chance!

  149. Sweet cupcakes! I love them!
    My favourite item is the pink bicycle coffee cozy. Thank you for the great giveaway and the chance to win!

  150. Linda says:

    This is an awesome giveaway–thanks for your generosity-please enter me!! Love all of your coffee cozies!!

  151. Jenn says:

    So sweet! I’d love to win these to add a sweet touch to some of my sewing projects!
    jenn@piedpiperstudios.org

  152. D'Ann says:

    I love the cameo. You are very talented. The apron is also wonderful and of course the cupcakes are adorable. But yes, the cameo (in pink) is my favorite

  153. Erica says:

    I LOVE your fluffly butt flirty panties!

  154. Ginny says:

    I signed up for the newsletter

  155. Ginny says:

    Love the Retro Embroidered Owl Handbag & the pink bicycle coffee holder thing is so cute as well!

  156. Susan says:

    The green owl bag is fantastic – what creative pieces! The cupcakes would be a fun inspiration to have for my daughter’s clothes – thanks for the great opportunity!

    suserat at yahoo dot com

  157. Sarah says:

    I don’t think I can pick just one thing everything is awesome. I love the rings and the aprons the best though!

  158. kirsten joy says:

    i love the tulle hostess apron. beautiful!

  159. Bethany says:

    I am always a sucker for a good lookin apron and I would have to say that your qualifies!!! I love love love the cupcakes, it would look cute on cloths for my daughter, I might have to look into that!?!!??

  160. Sara D. says:

    I can’t decide! The whale ring? The bicycle java jacket? The owl tote? All so cute!

  161. wildflowerhouse says:

    My favorite item in your shop has got to be the pink cat-eye glasses cup cozy. Everything in your shop is really fun!

    Thanks for the terrific giveaway cupcake iron-ons.

    dianastirling[at]stirlingarts[dot]com

  162. Deb says:

    Hello, love the cupcakes! I also loved the black and cream cameo pendant!

  163. mab says:

    The iron-on cupcakes are wonderful! My neighbor is planning a cupcake-themed birthday party for her little girl. I’m telling her about these because she wanted to somehow make shirts for her daughters to wear. Too cute!

    Thanks for the chance to enter your giveaway!

  164. Kim says:

    Those cupcakes are adorable! They are my favorite thing in your store! Thanks for hosting the giveaway!

  165. Collette says:

    I love the ruffled bum panties but you’d need a wide angle lens to see what they’d look like on me and frankly I wouldn’t want to put anyone through that! ;-) They are simply adorable though! As are the cupcake iron-ons, which would come in quite handy with 7 nieces!

  166. Louisa says:

    Favorite item: pink squirrel ring!

  167. Katie says:

    I love the Brown owl bag … it’s cool.

  168. javede says:

    I think my favourits are actually the cupcake iron-ons!

  169. aurore says:

    I love love love the knickers! What a wonderful idea. Amazing giveaway! Thanks for the chance. and, i will be signing up for your newsletter now…

    alittleteacher@gmail.com

  170. Katt says:

    I love the embroidered squirrel cup cozy! Too darn cute!

    kyasuriinlv@gmail.com

  171. Renee H. says:

    Cute shop! I love the underwear but I think my favorite item in your shop is the vintage apron! Thanks for the giveaway!

  172. lelia says:

    I’d love to win those cupcakes to make some shirts for my cupcake obsessed niece !

    I REALLY like those sassy knickers *blush* but I don’t think you’d make ’em big enough !

  173. Tawny says:

    I love the Green with Envy Ruffle Bum Sassy Lady Knickers. You’re right – they are Sassy. My husband wouldn’t be able to leave me alone. Can’t argue with that.

  174. Lisa says:

    My fave is the cupcake irons on and the cycle coffee cozy, gorgeous!

  175. Ali says:

    Oh my goodness, I love all the stuff in your Etsy shop! Your embroidery is adorable (in a good way). I like the embroidered owl bags and the embroidered cup cozies and the blue and white ruffle panties. It’s all too pretty.

  176. It’s hard to pick a favorite — but finally I decided on the cat-eye coffee cozy.

    I have a severe cupcake addiction – edible, fabric, felt, you name it!

    Thanks for the opportunity – Megan

    http://www.apiarydesigns.etsy.com

  177. Marcella says:

    I love the grey ruffle knickers! Adorable! Thanks so much for the giveaway.

  178. Rachelle says:

    These are so cute. I think these and the retro owl bag and the cameos all tie for my favorite thing from your store.

  179. Rachelle says:

    I subcribed to your newsletter too.

  180. Adri says:

    Hi! Thanks for the giveaway! I like the Retro Embroidered Owl Handbag in brown.
    adri_pc(at)hotmail(dot)com

  181. Amanda says:

    Hand down, the black and red ruffle underwear. It’s smashing!

  182. Marcela says:

    I like your vintage-inspired cameo necklace. I have someone perfect for them! thanks for sharing these cupcakes.

  183. Ilona says:

    These are SO CUTE! and than as iron-ons, great idea. Love your shop, and fell in love with the owl-bag: http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=23825853

  184. Ilona says:

    oh, and I just signed up for your newsletter too!

  185. suesue says:

    i love the cupcakes and the retro heart ring!! my niece would really love it!

  186. Brie says:

    I love the cupcakes. And I am glad to hear they are easy because I strive to be crafty but I’m not really.
    From your shop I like the Vintage Inspired Tulle Hostess Apron – Oh Deer. Love it.
    capitalmom(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  187. Kendra says:

    The knickers are cute and gave me a chuckle but I love the necklaces and clutch as well! What a great giveaway. I am so stuck on cupcakes right now. ;)

  188. Kassia says:

    The cupcakes are so cute! They’re definitely my favorite.

  189. Kassia says:

    I signed up for your email list too. :)

  190. mub says:

    I love the ruffle bum undies! The bicycle embroidered cup cozy is really cute too. Thanks for the chance to win =)

  191. melissa says:

    love it x infinity! SOOO cute!

    I will cross my fingers and hope the random generator likes especially high numbers!

  192. Kellie says:

    Sassy gril knickers are too cute. Love the cupcakes. Thanks!

  193. natasha says:

    I love the ruffle bum knickers, what a shame they probably wouldn’t look as nice on my bum! lol The cupcakes are just as exquisite too!

  194. natasha says:

    oh, I have signed up to your newsletter too! I love your blog ;)

  195. Jill says:

    ooooh! how cute! I love cupcakes!! thanks for the chance to win

  196. Ginny says:

    So cute! I have a cupcake obsession, so these are super cute! In your shop, I am loving the Vintage Inspired Tulle Hostess Apron- the little deer just makes it pop!

    jumbeebear[at]gmail[dot]com

  197. Wendy says:

    All of your coffee cozies are ADORABLE, but if I had to pick, I’d choose the squirrel as my favorite.

  198. craftydame says:

    i was going to say that the cupcakes were my favourite, cause damn, i love cupcakes, but then i scrolled down and saw ruffle butt panties. they win! i love them!

  199. Amy Godinez says:

    I love the tulle apron

  200. Mama Lusco says:

    Great giveaway. Thank you! Your ruffle bum panties and hostess aprons are fabulous! I can be reached thru my blog: http://www.luscofamily.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

