Vintage Kids Fabric

fabric_1 copy

Last week my mom bought me a yard of this awesome vintage fabric at an estate sale. It’s in great condition, and I’m not sure what I’m going to do with it yet, but I think it would be lovely matched up with cotton gingham and solid color corduroy. Here’s another swatch:

Fabric_2 copy

4 Responses to Vintage Kids Fabric

  1. Diana says:

    Your momma is the best! I want some of this!

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      She is the best! She goes to all the estate sales in Camas and picks up goodies for me all the time. She tends to find a lot of really neat vintage buttons, too.

  2. Mireille Hall says:

    how wonderful is this fabric!!!!! Could you tell me from which designer is coming from?
    I may be could it find on e-bay, who knows?
    I’m a french woman who is colleting the vintage chidren fabric.
    What did you do with?
    Best regards
    Mimi

    • flappergirlcreations says:

      Hi Mimi,

      I’m not sure which designer this was. It was never labeled. I ended up selling this fabric over a year ago. Good luck with your fabric collection :)

      xoxo
      Christine

Leave a Reply

