Flapper Girl Turns Two: A Birthday Speech

BirthdayPinupOn May 14, 2007, Flapper Girl opened its virtual doors with a handful of retro aprons and tote bags for sale on Etsy. Lately I’ve been thinking about all the wonderful people who have supported Flapper Girl, and helped this company grow and succeed over the past two years. I’d like to take a moment to send out a sincere thank you to the great people who organize the local craft events, boutique owners who carry my line, bloggers and editors who have written about Flapper Girl, my amazing husband who is Flapper Girl’s biggest cheerleader (as well as photographer and editor), friends and family who support and encourage my endeavors, and of course, all of my wonderful customers. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

Leave a Reply

