This Made My Day

I was so thrilled to receive an email from a happy customer today! The lovely Miss Blake from Alberta, Canada sent me this image of two coffee cozies she purchased from the Flapper Girl Boutique, along with a sweet note:

bikes

Hi Christine!

I just wanted to share this photo with you…I took it a few weeks ago on one of my Starbucks outings with my husband. I took it with his iPhone so the quality isn’t great…but it is cute…and it was my Facebook profile pic for awhile!

Every time I ship off an order, I hope that when the package arrives at the recipient’s front door, the handmade item is exactly what he or she was hoping for, and is completely happy with her purchase. So when I receive an email like this, it definitely puts a smile on my face and warm fuzzies in my heart.

One Response to This Made My Day

Leave a Reply

