Pug Hoodie

I recently made a really fun and fabulous custom order! I wanted to post this awhile ago, but between the holidays, the crazy snowstorm that hit Portland, and filling orders, I haven’t had a chance to get to it until now.

Photobucket

My friend Demo, who is the mastermind behind so many Flapper Girl design projects (including my logo), commissioned me to make a pug hoodie for his girlfriend for Christmas. He designed the pattern, and I made it happen. I’m really happy with how it turned out! Isn’t it adorable?

One Response to Pug Hoodie

  1. meredith says:

    So bloody cute! Pugalicious, I must say!

Leave a Reply

