WINTER + COFFEE + READING = LOVE

cozy_2I’m so proud and pleased to announce that Powell’s Books now carries Flapper Girl coffee cozies. They have my squirrel, bicycle, and vintage eyewear cozy designs in stock right now. You can find them on one of the end cap displays in the Orange Room near the cookbooks. So check those out when you’re doing your holiday book shopping this month. On Saturday night my little family and I went to Powell’s like we do every week. It was really, really neat to see my coffee cup cozies there. I wish I had remembered to bring my digital camera to snap a quick pic, but alas, I forgot.

Are you not in the Portland area? Have no fear! My hand-embroidered felt coffee cup cozies are currently in stock at the Flapper Girl Shop.

One Response to WINTER + COFFEE + READING = LOVE

  1. mayumi22 says:

    WOOT! So exciting… I love powell’s.

Leave a Reply

