Lots of New Goodies in the Shop + Reader Sale!

picture-4.png

I just put a bunch of new goodies in the shop, including these deer and teeth iron-on patches. I also have a cute embroidered bunny coffee cup cozy (the bunny was stitched from a vintage embroidery pattern).

I’m offering all you folks who read my blog 15% off anything you buy in my shop through the month of January! If you want to purchase something, just email me at flappergirlcreations@gmail.com and let me know which items you’d like to buy, and mention you’d like to take part in the January Reader Sale. I’ll then switch those items to RESERVED status on Etsy, and adjust the cost accordingly for you so you can make your purchase.

I have some fun items planned for Valentine’s Day that I’ll be listing next week, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

